Skip to Main Content

100 Years From Mississippi

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

100 Years from Mississippi

The life of Mamie Lang Kirkland, a 111-year-old African American woman who experienced and survived racial terrorism, segregation, bigotry and bias and continued to have hope, joy and love of life, full of the certainty that people can do better.

  • Tuesday March 26, 2024 4:59 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 26, 2024 3:59 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday March 27, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday March 27, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET